Search
Flights

FROM

    TO

      Close

      International Flights

      Cheap International Flights

      • NNG

        Nanning

        Sat, 1 Oct

        SGN

        Ho Chi Minh City

        Mon, 24 Oct

        $1744

      • HYD

        Hyderabad

        Wed, 29 Jun

        NYC

        New York

        Fri, 22 Jul

        $898

      • CGK

        Jakarta

        Mon, 4 Jul

        FOC

        Fuzhou

        Tue, 2 Aug

        $887

      • WEH

        Weihai

        Sat, 2 Jul

        SEL

        Seoul

        Wed, 20 Jul

        $868

      • AMM

        Amman

        Tue, 28 Jun

        LAX

        Los Angeles

        Wed, 13 Jul

        $832

      • PVG

        Shanghai

        Sat, 12 Nov

        LAX

        Los Angeles

        Sat, 10 Dec

        $781

      PVG

      Shanghai

      Sat, 12 Nov

      LAX

      Los Angeles

      Sat, 10 Dec

      $781

      HGH

      Hangzhou

      Thu, 30 Jun

      SIN

      Singapore

      Fri, 29 Jul

      $759

      KHH

      Kaohsiung

      Sat, 9 Jul

      XMN

      Xiamen

      Sun, 7 Aug

      $734

      JJN

      Quanzhou

      Fri, 1 Jul

      TPE

      Taipei

      Mon, 18 Jul

      $670

      CAN

      Guangzhou

      Fri, 1 Jul

      MNL

      Manila

      Mon, 18 Jul

      $658

      KIX

      Osaka

      Fri, 12 Aug

      CTU

      Chengdu

      Wed, 7 Sep

      $634

      ALB

      Albany

      Sat, 19 Nov

      PVG

      Shanghai

      Thu, 1 Dec

      $1125

      FOC

      Fuzhou

      Mon, 4 Jul

      KUL

      Kuala Lumpur

      Thu, 4 Aug

      $609

      CTU

      Chengdu

      Thu, 30 Jun

      HKG

      Hong Kong

      Sun, 24 Jul

      $574

      YTZ

      Toronto

      Wed, 6 Jul

      REK

      Reykjavik

      Thu, 28 Jul

      $682

      XMN

      Xiamen

      Tue, 28 Jun

      MNL

      Manila

      Fri, 8 Jul

      $542

      CNX

      Chiang Mai

      Wed, 29 Jun

      ZRH

      Zurich

      Sun, 10 Jul

      $542

      CKG

      Chongqing

      Mon, 18 Jul

      TSA

      Taipei

      Sun, 14 Aug

      $522

      OKA

      Naha (Okinawa)

      Tue, 1 Nov

      HKG

      Hong Kong

      Fri, 18 Nov

      $503

      TSA

      Taipei

      Thu, 3 Nov

      XMN

      Xiamen

      Fri, 2 Dec

      $429

      All You Need to Know About International Flight Deals

      Whether it’s a trip to an exotic foreign locale teeming with architectural spectacles or a visit to family living on a different continent, international airfare often leaves a hole in your pocket. What if you could travel to any destination without worrying about the price of international airline tickets? With airlines launching international flight offers frequently, it is possible to grab super cheap international flights.

      Though traveling is the best way to gain novel experiences, financial constraints often come in the way. No matter what the reason for your travel, it is possible to find cheap international airline tickets if you keep an eye out on international flight booking offers.

      Here’s our guide detailing everything you need to know about booking cheap international flights.

      When is the Best Time to Book International Flight Deals?

      The best time to book international plane tickets is 5-6 months in advance. As the departure date approaches, airfare rises. Booking in advance will also give you the time to find the cheapest month to travel and get cheap international flight tickets.

      Major Airlines Offering Cheap International Flights

      There is an abundance of international airlines that offer very cheap international flights. No particular airline has a complete hold on all international travels. Therefore, before choosing one, make multiple international flight fare searches to get the best international air ticket deals.

      Here are some of the best airlines to fly international with. You may choose among them for an international air ticket booking:

      Tips and Tricks to Find Cheap International Flight Tickets

      • Loyalty programs

      • Join loyalty programs offered by airlines on both domestic and international flights and score points each time you travel. You can then redeem these points to save big on your international airfare.

      • Opt for connecting flights

      • Direct flights between two destinations are usually more expensive than connecting ones. Instead of choosing a direct flight, book connecting flights to save on international airfare. This connecting flight may also give you the opportunity to explore another destination!

      • Compare

      • When you are making an international flight ticket booking, always check international flight ticket offers. Then, compare the airfare to get hold of the cheapest international airlines.

      • Sign up with Fly.com

      • Another great way to find about international flight tickets and international flight specials is to sign up with Fly.com. We keep you updated on cheap international air tickets and the best international flight deals. When you sign up, you’re also the first one to know about discounts on international flights when airlines announce them.

      How to Book Cheap International Flights

      Wondering how to make an international flight booking? Look no further than Fly.com. At Fly.com, you can make an air ticket booking online for international flights any time you want. All you need to do is enter your destination and travel dates and Fly.com will present you with a list of best international flights. You can then compare your options and choose the international plane tickets that work best for you. If you’ve got to make a booking for a spontaneous getaway or an urgent business trip, you can use Fly.com’s low fare calendar to find last-minute international flights.

      Visit us today and stay updated on international flight sales. Join the millions that use Fly.com to find cheap international flights to travel around the world!

      Search

      Search the Most Sites

      We search 500+ sites to find you the cheapest flights.

      Calendar

      Fare Calendars

      Fare Calendars show the best prices over the next 180 days on 2000+ routes.

      Nearby Airports

      Nearby Airport Savings

      If it's cheaper to travel to/from a nearby airport, we'll alert you.

      Flights and Hotels

      Flight + Hotel Packages

      We search Expedia, Orbitz and others for packages that can save you even more.

      AS SEEN ON