Sign In
Search
Flights

FROM

    TO

      Close

      Cheap Flights to Raleigh

      Cheap Round Trip Fares from Raleigh to : (per person including taxes and fees)

      RDU

      Raleigh-Durham

      Fri, 17 Jul

      PHL

      Philadelphia

      Fri, 24 Jul

      $73

      RDU

      Raleigh-Durham

      Thu, 16 Jul

      EWR

      Newark

      Fri, 24 Jul

      $89

      RDU

      Raleigh-Durham

      Fri, 8 May

      MIA

      Miami

      Sun, 10 May

      $108

      RDU

      Raleigh-Durham

      Thu, 21 May

      JFK

      New York

      Sat, 6 Jun

      $122

      RDU

      Raleigh-Durham

      Tue, 14 Jul

      LGA

      New York

      Thu, 23 Jul

      $122

      RDU

      Raleigh-Durham

      Sat, 9 May

      MSY

      New Orleans

      Mon, 18 May

      $125

      RDU

      Raleigh-Durham

      Wed, 8 Jul

      TTN

      Trenton

      Sun, 12 Jul

      $132

      RDU

      Raleigh-Durham

      Fri, 24 Jul

      BNA

      Nashville

      Sat, 15 Aug

      $147

      RDU

      Raleigh-Durham

      Thu, 18 Jun

      LAS

      Las Vegas

      Sat, 20 Jun

      $147

      RDU

      Raleigh-Durham

      Wed, 8 Jul

      TPA

      Tampa

      Fri, 17 Jul

      $157

      RDU

      Raleigh-Durham

      Tue, 19 May

      AUS

      Austin

      Fri, 22 May

      $162

      RDU

      Raleigh-Durham

      Thu, 7 May

      SJU

      San Juan

      Fri, 15 May

      $169

      RDU

      Raleigh-Durham

      Mon, 25 May

      LAX

      Los Angeles

      Wed, 27 May

      $246

      RDU

      Raleigh-Durham

      Thu, 2 Jul

      SFO

      San Francisco

      Fri, 10 Jul

      $256

      RDU

      Raleigh-Durham

      Mon, 4 May

      DAL

      Dallas

      Mon, 18 May

      $274

      Cheap Flights to Raleigh

      Explore the City of Oaks with Fly.com's cheap flights to Raleigh, NC. Find a variety of cheap flights to Raleigh and visit North Carolina's capital city. If you visit during the Fall and are a sports fan, football and tailgating will be in the air. You can also make the short trip to Durham, just 30 minutes away, to see the world-renowned arena, Duke’s Cameron Indoor Stadium.

      One should always take time to check out the history of this great city by visiting the birthplace of Andrew Johnson, the Borden Building or the Historic Oakwood Victorian-style neighborhood. The Raleigh-Durham International Airport services JetBlue, American Airways, and other popular airlines, and you can book one of Fly.com’s cheap flights with just a click of your mouse.

      Choose from cities that always have flights leaving for Raleigh, such as New York, Phoenix and San Francisco. Search for cheap flights to Raleigh, NC on Fly.com and save on your trip to this terrific destination.

      Search

      Search the Most Sites

      We search 500+ sites to find you the cheapest flights.

      Calendar

      Fare Calendars

      Fare Calendars show the best prices over the next 180 days on 2000+ routes.

      Nearby Airports

      Nearby Airport Savings

      If it's cheaper to travel to/from a nearby airport, we'll alert you.

      Flights and Hotels

      Flight + Hotel Packages

      We search Expedia, Orbitz and others for packages that can save you even more.

      AS SEEN ON