Sign In
Search
Flights

FROM

    TO

      Close

      Cheap Flights to Vancouver

      Cheap Round Trip Fares from Vancouver to : (per person including taxes and fees)

      YVR

      Vancouver

      Fri, 3 Jul

      YYC

      Calgary

      Sun, 19 Jul

      $140

      YVR

      Vancouver

      Sat, 30 May

      SEA

      Seattle

      Sun, 14 Jun

      $232

      YVR

      Vancouver

      Thu, 21 May

      PHX

      Phoenix

      Fri, 29 May

      $234

      YVR

      Vancouver

      Thu, 23 Jul

      SFO

      San Francisco

      Fri, 7 Aug

      $262

      YVR

      Vancouver

      Sat, 27 Jun

      SAN

      San Diego

      Fri, 10 Jul

      $277

      YVR

      Vancouver

      Mon, 18 May

      ONT

      Ontario

      Wed, 27 May

      $278

      YVR

      Vancouver

      Thu, 14 May

      LAS

      Las Vegas

      Fri, 22 May

      $281

      YVR

      Vancouver

      Fri, 22 May

      PSP

      Palm Springs

      Sat, 6 Jun

      $283

      YVR

      Vancouver

      Wed, 13 May

      LIR

      Liberia

      Sat, 16 May

      $339

      YVR

      Vancouver

      Fri, 5 Jun

      JFK

      New York

      Sat, 13 Jun

      $342

      YVR

      Vancouver

      Tue, 7 Jul

      YYZ

      Toronto

      Thu, 16 Jul

      $345

      YVR

      Vancouver

      Thu, 2 Jul

      LGA

      New York

      Mon, 20 Jul

      $350

      YVR

      Vancouver

      Sat, 23 May

      YZF

      Yellowknife

      Tue, 2 Jun

      $352

      YVR

      Vancouver

      Fri, 10 Jul

      MIA

      Miami

      Thu, 23 Jul

      $356

      YVR

      Vancouver

      Fri, 12 Jun

      HNL

      Honolulu

      Fri, 26 Jun

      $361

      Vancouver - a gateway to adventure

      Vancouver is a thriving city of activity. Snowboard, ski, hike and climb the North Shore Mountains for the most breathtaking views over the city. Try daredevil vertical bike trails with local enthusiasts who live and breathe an adrenaline-fuelled life on the slopes. If sailing is your preferred activity, head to English Bay and hire a small vessel or take a tour on one of the larger marine craft. The forests and nature reserves make for a peaceful retreat from the urban flow. Get close to nature and walk the trails through sprawling woodlands, home to Canada’s tallest trees. Head to the beach to dip your feet into the Pacific Ocean and sunbathe against the backdrop of breathtaking mountain ranges. Couples, families and friends walk the promenade at all times of the day. Browse the stores and boutiques of Vancouver’s shopping district and at night watch the city come alive in the bars and restaurants.

      Why Go?
      Mountains, ocean and cosmopolitan urban life merge to create a city of spectacle. Vancouver is a year-round destination; ski the slopes, surf the waves and at night feel the energy of the lively bar and club scene.

      When To Go?
      The winter months of November through to January tend to be the foggiest and wettest. Due to the high mountain ranges, the arctic wind never reaches the city and with the Pacific Ocean lapping the coast, temperatures remain mild. The summer is the best time to visit for sunshine; seasonal events entertain the crowds during this period. For a quieter stay book a trip in the autumn but remember a brolly.

      How To Get There?
      Vancouver is served by Vancouver International Airport (YVR) located 12km (approximately 8 miles) from the city centre. Fly direct from the UK. A rapid transit metro line is available from the terminal building; alternatively you can take a shuttle bus into downtown Vancouver. Flying to Vancouver from the UK can take between 9 and 10 hours.

      Must See
      Canada Place is a perfect spot to survey all of Vancouver. Stroll along the pier and watch as ships and yachts sail the Pacific Ocean. See the best of the city on Robson Street; Vancouver’s chic shopping district. Pick up a gift or stop for a coffee in one of several trendy cafés. For a slower pace take a bus ride out to Stanley Park and while away an afternoon amongst 1,000 acres of forest.

      Search

      Search the Most Sites

      We search 500+ sites to find you the cheapest flights.

      Calendar

      Fare Calendars

      Fare Calendars show the best prices over the next 180 days on 2000+ routes.

      Nearby Airports

      Nearby Airport Savings

      If it's cheaper to travel to/from a nearby airport, we'll alert you.

      Flights and Hotels

      Flight + Hotel Packages

      We search Expedia, Orbitz and others for packages that can save you even more.

      AS SEEN ON