Search the Most Sites

We search 500+ sites to find you the cheapest flights.

Fare Calendars

Fare Calendars show the best prices over the next 180 days on 2000+ routes.

Nearby Airport Savings

If it's cheaper to travel to/from a nearby airport, we'll alert you.

Flight + Hotel Packages

We search Expedia, Orbitz and others for packages that can save you even more.

Las Vegas Top Deals

Check out the lowest Airfares, discounted ticket prices for Las Vegas

All fares below were last found on: 2018-12-16 Fares are round trip. Fares incl. all fuel surcharges, our service fees and taxes. Displayed fares are based on historical data, are subject to change and cannot be guaranteed at the time of booking. See all booking terms and conditions.

American Airlines
$72.82
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Sun, 27 Jan
LAS Las Vegas
Return: Mon, 28 Jan
Delta Air Lines
$72.82
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Sun, 27 Jan
LAS Las Vegas
Return: Fri, 8 Feb
American Airlines
$86.76
DFW Dallas Ft Worth
Depart: Fri, 26 Apr
LAS Las Vegas
Return: Sat, 27 Apr
Delta Air Lines
$123.78
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Fri, 1 Mar
LAS Las Vegas
Return: Tue, 12 Mar
American Airlines
$110.13
CHI Chicago
Depart: Sat, 5 Jan
LAS Las Vegas
Return: Mon, 7 Jan
Delta Air Lines
$115.46
SEA Seattle Tacoma
Depart: Sat, 19 Jan
LAS Las Vegas
Return: Sun, 27 Jan
American Airlines
$134.44
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Tue, 16 Apr
LAS Las Vegas
Return: Fri, 19 Apr
American Airlines
$137.99
SEA Seattle Tacoma
Depart: Sat, 13 Apr
LAS Las Vegas
Return: Sun, 14 Apr
American Airlines
$191.86
NYC New York City
Depart: Tue, 12 Mar
LAS Las Vegas
Return: Sat, 23 Mar
Delta Air Lines
$197.19
NYC New York City
Depart: Sun, 27 Jan
LAS Las Vegas
Return: Mon, 28 Jan
American Airlines
$253.49
RDU Raleigh Durham
Depart: Sun, 24 Mar
LAS Las Vegas
Return: Mon, 25 Mar
Delta Air Lines
$243.39
RDU Raleigh Durham
Depart: Sun, 10 Mar
LAS Las Vegas
Return: Mon, 11 Mar
Delta Air Lines
$245.16
ATL Atlanta
Depart: Sun, 20 Jan
LAS Las Vegas
Return: Sun, 3 Feb
Delta Air Lines
$265.92
DFW Dallas Ft Worth
Depart: Fri, 21 Jun
LAS Las Vegas
Return: Sun, 30 Jun
Delta Air Lines
$281.91
CHI Chicago
Depart: Sat, 18 May
LAS Las Vegas
Return: Wed, 29 May
Delta Air Lines
$299.95
CLT Charlotte
Depart: Fri, 18 Jan
LAS Las Vegas
Return: Sun, 27 Jan
American Airlines
$305.01
CLT Charlotte
Depart: Wed, 30 Jan
LAS Las Vegas
Return: Fri, 1 Feb
American Airlines
$341.71
ATL Atlanta
Depart: Thu, 28 Feb
LAS Las Vegas
Return: Thu, 7 Mar

Fly high on low fares to Las Vegas

Cheap Flights to Las Vegas

Visitors have to experience Las Vegas firsthand to understand how the city earned the dual nicknames of Entertainment Capital of the World and Sin City. Many Las Vegas hotels are famously flamboyant -- replicas of New York City, Paris, Monte Carlo and Venice now jostle for space on The Strip, for example - and most have lavish pool areas that are great for people-watching.

Las Vegas shows and entertainment are also unrivaled in terms of sheer variety. Its worldwide popularity allows it to command an incredible range of performers, from Celine Dion to Elton John and Cirque du Soleil to Broadway shows. And no city comes close to Las Vegas' huge choice of gaming options. Las Vegas casinos offer blackjack, roulette, craps, sports books, slots … they're all there, and more.

Everybody likes to save money, so visitors should note the plethora of Las Vegas coupons available both in Vegas itself and on the Internet. They range from two-for-one show tickets or $10 in match play at the slots to buffet and cocktail discounts, for instance.

Why go?
Practically every hotel on The Strip offers a spectacular theme, from the Egyptian-themed Luxor and pirate-esque Treasure Island, to the unabashed luxury of 5-star resorts like Bellagio and Wynn. Visitors seeking more budget-conscious digs will also find an array of choices.

Decadent spas are offered at many of the resorts, many of which are a destination unto themselves. Likewise, Las Vegas has transformed itself into a city with a plethora of fine restaurants, developed by famous chefs like Emeril Lagasse and Joel Robuchon. Those who prefer shopping will find dozens of the chicest shops, like Gucci, Tiffany and Cartier, to name a few.

How to get there?
McCarran International Airport is a few miles away from The Strip. Virtually every major airline serves Las Vegas, including an increasing number of low-cost carriers. Cheap flights to Las Vegas can be found from San Diego to New York, and everywhere in between. From the airport, it's about a ten-minute cab ride to The Strip. Shuttle service is also available, and a few of the resorts offer their own transportation for guests.

Fly Quick Call Assistance
1-866-123-1234
CALL NOW