Search the Most Sites

We search 500+ sites to find you the cheapest flights.

Fare Calendars

Fare Calendars show the best prices over the next 180 days on 2000+ routes.

Nearby Airport Savings

If it's cheaper to travel to/from a nearby airport, we'll alert you.

Flight + Hotel Packages

We search Expedia, Orbitz and others for packages that can save you even more.

Hong Kong Top Deals

Check out the lowest Airfares, discounted ticket prices for Hong Kong

All fares below were last found on: 2019-01-16 Fares are round trip. Fares incl. all fuel surcharges, our service fees and taxes. Displayed fares are based on historical data, are subject to change and cannot be guaranteed at the time of booking. See all booking terms and conditions.

Air China
$401.41
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Mon, 21 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Wed, 23 Jan
Air China
$401.41
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Mon, 21 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Wed, 23 Jan
China Eastern Airlines
$371.46
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Sun, 20 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Tue, 22 Jan
China Eastern Airlines
$371.46
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Sun, 20 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Tue, 22 Jan
China Eastern Airlines
$373.06
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Tue, 23 Apr
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Thu, 25 Apr
China Eastern Airlines
$373.06
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Tue, 23 Apr
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Thu, 25 Apr
Xiamen Airlines
$446.6
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Sun, 30 Dec
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Wed, 2 Jan
Xiamen Airlines
$446.6
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Sun, 30 Dec
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Wed, 2 Jan
Air China
$449.86
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Sat, 26 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Mon, 28 Jan
Air China
$449.86
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Sat, 26 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Mon, 28 Jan
American Airlines
$428.58
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Sun, 30 Dec
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sat, 5 Jan
All Nippon Airways
$510.01
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Thu, 7 Mar
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sat, 16 Mar
All Nippon Airways
$510.01
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Thu, 7 Mar
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sat, 16 Mar
American Airlines
$423.42
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Sun, 27 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Tue, 29 Jan
Hong Kong Airlines
$450.25
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Mon, 31 Dec
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sat, 5 Jan
United Airlines
$504.73
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Sat, 5 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Mon, 7 Jan
United Airlines
$510.73
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Sat, 5 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Mon, 7 Jan
Delta Air Lines
$564.4
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Fri, 18 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sun, 10 Feb
Korean Air
$566.2
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Wed, 2 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sat, 2 Feb
Korean Air
$566.2
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Wed, 2 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sat, 2 Feb
Asiana Airlines
$537.78
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Fri, 18 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sun, 27 Jan
Asiana Airlines
$537.78
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Fri, 18 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sun, 27 Jan
Asiana Airlines
$542.4
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Sat, 9 Mar
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Wed, 20 Mar
Philippine Airlines
$602.98
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Thu, 30 May
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sat, 29 Jun
Philippine Airlines
$602.98
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Thu, 30 May
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sat, 29 Jun
Philippine Airlines
$625.93
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Tue, 9 Apr
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Mon, 22 Apr
Philippine Airlines
$625.93
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Tue, 9 Apr
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Mon, 22 Apr
Singapore Airlines
$559.81
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Fri, 5 Apr
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sun, 7 Apr
Singapore Airlines
$559.81
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Fri, 5 Apr
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sun, 7 Apr
Eva Airways
$690.6
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Sun, 3 Mar
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Thu, 14 Mar
Eva Airways
$690.6
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Sun, 3 Mar
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Thu, 14 Mar
Eva Airways
$722.6
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Tue, 5 Mar
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Thu, 21 Mar
Eva Airways
$722.6
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Tue, 5 Mar
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Thu, 21 Mar
China Airlines
$818.6
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Thu, 28 Feb
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Thu, 21 Mar
China Airlines
$818.6
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Thu, 28 Feb
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Thu, 21 Mar

Fly high on low fares to Hong Kong

It's time for your next trip but still you cannot find the best deal to match your travel budget. Worry no more! Fly.com is your trusted resource to help you strike the cheapest airfare deals to Hong Kong. Whether you are searching for Domestic or International flight tickets, you can avail the best fare for your travel destination from the comfort of your home.

All you need to do is to search your flight to Hong Kong on Fly.com, select the suitable itinerary and book your ticket online to enjoy your tour within an affordable budget. We search and compare major airlines and travel sites to provide you cheap and best available flight to Hong Kong. With a committed team of travel experts and dedicated customer support executives, Fly.com is available 24/7 to answer all your queries related to the Airlines, ticket fares, booking details or any other information regarding your travel plan.

You can further sign-in to receive special discount offers and unpublished fares which are exclusively crafted for our esteemed members. Plan your travel with Fly.com and enjoy big savings on roundtrip and one-way flight tickets to your chosen destination. Fly high on low fares!

* The coupon discount offer is indicative of our agency service charges and may vary as per agency service fees charged on stated routes or a particular transaction as applicable. To redeem this coupon offer, you need to enter the promo code at checkout. This coupon offer is valid at the time of publication but may be revised or withdrawn anytime without prior notice. This coupon code is exclusive and cannot to be used or combined with any other special offer or promotions.

Fly Quick Call Assistance
1-866-123-1234
CALL NOW