Search the Most Sites

We search 500+ sites to find you the cheapest flights.

Fare Calendars

Fare Calendars show the best prices over the next 180 days on 2000+ routes.

Nearby Airport Savings

If it's cheaper to travel to/from a nearby airport, we'll alert you.

Flight + Hotel Packages

We search Expedia, Orbitz and others for packages that can save you even more.

Hong Kong Top Deals

Check out the lowest Airfares, discounted ticket prices for Hong Kong

All fares below were last found on: 2019-03-23 Fares are round trip. Fares incl. all fuel surcharges, our service fees and taxes. Displayed fares are based on historical data, are subject to change and cannot be guaranteed at the time of booking. See all booking terms and conditions.

Air China
$401.41
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Mon, 21 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Wed, 23 Jan
Air China
$401.41
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Mon, 21 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Wed, 23 Jan
China Eastern Airlines
$371.46
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Sun, 20 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Tue, 22 Jan
China Eastern Airlines
$371.46
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Sun, 20 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Tue, 22 Jan
China Eastern Airlines
$373.06
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Tue, 23 Apr
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Thu, 25 Apr
China Eastern Airlines
$373.06
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Tue, 23 Apr
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Thu, 25 Apr
Xiamen Airlines
$446.6
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Sun, 30 Dec
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Wed, 2 Jan
Xiamen Airlines
$446.6
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Sun, 30 Dec
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Wed, 2 Jan
Air China
$449.86
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Sat, 26 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Mon, 28 Jan
Air China
$449.86
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Sat, 26 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Mon, 28 Jan
American Airlines
$428.58
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Sun, 30 Dec
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sat, 5 Jan
All Nippon Airways
$510.01
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Thu, 7 Mar
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sat, 16 Mar
All Nippon Airways
$510.01
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Thu, 7 Mar
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sat, 16 Mar
American Airlines
$423.42
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Sun, 27 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Tue, 29 Jan
Hong Kong Airlines
$450.25
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Mon, 31 Dec
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sat, 5 Jan
United Airlines
$504.73
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Sat, 5 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Mon, 7 Jan
United Airlines
$510.73
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Sat, 5 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Mon, 7 Jan
Delta Air Lines
$564.4
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Fri, 18 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sun, 10 Feb
Korean Air
$566.2
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Wed, 2 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sat, 2 Feb
Korean Air
$566.2
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Wed, 2 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sat, 2 Feb
Asiana Airlines
$537.78
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Fri, 18 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sun, 27 Jan
Asiana Airlines
$537.78
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Fri, 18 Jan
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sun, 27 Jan
Asiana Airlines
$542.4
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Sat, 9 Mar
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Wed, 20 Mar
Philippine Airlines
$602.98
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Thu, 30 May
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sat, 29 Jun
Philippine Airlines
$602.98
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Thu, 30 May
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sat, 29 Jun
Philippine Airlines
$625.93
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Tue, 9 Apr
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Mon, 22 Apr
Philippine Airlines
$625.93
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Tue, 9 Apr
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Mon, 22 Apr
Singapore Airlines
$559.81
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Fri, 5 Apr
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sun, 7 Apr
Singapore Airlines
$559.81
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Fri, 5 Apr
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Sun, 7 Apr
Eva Airways
$690.6
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Sun, 3 Mar
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Thu, 14 Mar
Eva Airways
$690.6
SFO San Francisco
Depart: Sun, 3 Mar
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Thu, 14 Mar
Eva Airways
$722.6
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Tue, 5 Mar
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Thu, 21 Mar
Eva Airways
$722.6
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Tue, 5 Mar
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Thu, 21 Mar
China Airlines
$818.6
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Thu, 28 Feb
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Thu, 21 Mar
China Airlines
$818.6
LAX Los Angeles
Depart: Thu, 28 Feb
HKG Hong Kong
Return: Thu, 21 Mar

East meets West in south-east Asia’s spectacular melting pot

Hong Kong is a vibrant, bustling city on the south coast of China, with healthy doses of Chinese culture and Western influence forging a unique blend of East and West. While Hong Kong is actually made up of over 200 islands, the city is concentrated around Victoria Harbour, with Hong Kong Island on one side, and Kowloon on the other. Countess skyscrapers pierce the skies on each side of the bay, while at night a mass of neon illuminates the water creating a dramatic vista of colour and light.
Hong Kong may be a playground for the rich, but a stroll around its local markets and street food vendors will bring cheap alternatives to the city’s designer shops and exclusive restaurants. Kowloon offers the vivacious Temple Street Night Market, while Hong Kong Island is home to the central business district, Happy Valley Racecourse and Victoria Peak.

Why go?
With its sub-tropical climate, high-class shopping, fine dining and luxury hotels, Hong Kong has obvious appeal, but with English widely spoken, no other city offers a taste of China while retaining such obvious Western influence. Macau, the Las Vegas of the East, is just a one hour boat ride away.

How to get there
Flight times to Hong Kong from the UK are around 12 hours, with British Airways, Virgin Atlantic and Cathay Pacific offering direct flights from London. A ride on the Airport Express train will take you from Hong Kong International Airport on Lantau Island to the heart of the city in under 25 minutes.

When to go
Hong Kong’s sub-tropical climate means summers can be incredibly hot and humid, while winters remain mild. Temperatures rise to an average 30-35°C between June and September, and fall to around 15-20°C between November and March. Thunderstorms are common in summer, while typhoons can occur towards autumn.

Must See
A historic tram ride up to Victoria Peak will open up the most spectacular panoramic views of the city, while the stunning daily music and light show featuring many of the city’s skyscrapers is best viewed across the bay from the Kowloon side. Take the Star Ferry between Hong Kong Island and Kowloon to get a true flavour of local life in Hong Kong, or visit one of Hong Kong’s major sporting events such as the horse racing at Happy Valley or Rugby Sevens for top-class sporting action and high-end hospitality.

Fly Quick Call Assistance
1-866-123-1234
CALL NOW