Sign In
Search
Flights

FROM

    TO

      Close

      Cheap Flights to Indianapolis

      Cheap Round Trip Fares from Indianapolis to : (per person including taxes and fees)

      IND

      Indianapolis

      Mon, 11 May

      MCO

      Orlando

      Mon, 18 May

      $87

      IND

      Indianapolis

      Tue, 19 May

      LAS

      Las Vegas

      Sat, 23 May

      $98

      IND

      Indianapolis

      Thu, 11 Jun

      TPA

      Tampa

      Wed, 1 Jul

      $147

      IND

      Indianapolis

      Thu, 7 May

      BOS

      Boston

      Fri, 15 May

      $162

      IND

      Indianapolis

      Wed, 8 Jul

      MSY

      New Orleans

      Tue, 14 Jul

      $164

      IND

      Indianapolis

      Tue, 30 Jun

      JFK

      New York

      Fri, 10 Jul

      $177

      IND

      Indianapolis

      Sat, 30 May

      LGA

      New York

      Wed, 10 Jun

      $182

      IND

      Indianapolis

      Mon, 6 Jul

      SWF

      Newburgh

      Fri, 17 Jul

      $186

      IND

      Indianapolis

      Sun, 21 Jun

      MIA

      Miami

      Thu, 9 Jul

      $195

      IND

      Indianapolis

      Tue, 5 May

      FLL

      Fort Lauderdale

      Mon, 18 May

      $208

      IND

      Indianapolis

      Sat, 13 Jun

      SEA

      Seattle

      Sat, 20 Jun

      $228

      IND

      Indianapolis

      Fri, 15 May

      SAN

      San Diego

      Sat, 23 May

      $230

      IND

      Indianapolis

      Wed, 24 Jun

      LAX

      Los Angeles

      Fri, 26 Jun

      $257

      IND

      Indianapolis

      Mon, 25 May

      SFO

      San Francisco

      Tue, 16 Jun

      $261

      IND

      Indianapolis

      Sat, 13 Jun

      ONT

      Ontario

      Sun, 21 Jun

      $263

      Cheap Flights to Indianapolis

      Make you way to the Crossroads of America with cheap flights to Indianapolis on Fly.com. The cheap flights to Indianapolis, IN are sure to be some of the best deals you'll find anywhere. This city is perhaps the most popular destination among racing fans since it is home to the world-renowned Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

      Along with beautiful green landscapes and a stunning city skyline, you can enjoy a fun-filled nightlife with plenty of fine dining, wineries and breweries. The Indianapolis International Airport is the main flight hub in the city, and services many airlines including American Airlines, Delta and Continental.

      When planning your trip, whether it is from Los Angeles, Orlando or Chicago, it is best to check weather, traffic and airport procedures to ensure a stress-free trip. Find cheap flights to Indianapolis with Fly.com and get great prices every time.

      Search

      Search the Most Sites

      We search 500+ sites to find you the cheapest flights.

      Calendar

      Fare Calendars

      Fare Calendars show the best prices over the next 180 days on 2000+ routes.

      Nearby Airports

      Nearby Airport Savings

      If it's cheaper to travel to/from a nearby airport, we'll alert you.

      Flights and Hotels

      Flight + Hotel Packages

      We search Expedia, Orbitz and others for packages that can save you even more.

      AS SEEN ON